C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

Stick & Puck

Cost:  $7.00 / person (must be paid before entering ice)

Requirements:  Helmet (with full face protection for those under 18 years old),
Gloves, stick and Puck, (& skates too)

 

November / December 2017
Rows per page: Page 1 of 1
Day Date Start End
Thursday 11/02/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Friday 11/03/17 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday 11/14/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 11/16/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 11/21/17 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday 11/28/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 11/30/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 12/05/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 12/07/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 12/14/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 12/19/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 12/21/17 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Wednesday 12/27/17 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Thursday 12/28/17 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Friday 12/29/17 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Please Note: Dates and times are subject to change due to ice availability.