C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

Stick & Puck

Cost:  $7.00 / person (must be paid before entering ice)

Requirements:  Helmet (with full face protection for those under 18 years old),
Gloves, stick and Puck, (& skates too)

 

 
March & April 2019


Rows per page: Page 1 of 1
Day Date Start End
Wednesday 03/06/19 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
Wednesday 03/27/19 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
Wednesday 03/13/19 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
Wednesday 04/17/19 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Wednesday 04/10/19 03:50 PM 04:50 PM
Wednesday 03/20/19 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
Wednesday 04/03/19 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
Wednesday 04/24/19 05:10 PM 06:10 PM
Tuesday 03/19/19 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday 03/26/19 04:05 PM 05:05 PM
Tuesday 04/02/19 04:35 PM 05:35 PM
Tuesday 04/09/19 04:05 PM 05:05 PM
Tuesday 04/16/19 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday 03/12/19 Cancelled Cancelled
Tuesday 04/30/19 03:40 PM 04:40 PM
Thursday 04/11/19 04:10 PM 05:10 PM
Thursday 3/21/19 3:55 PM 4:55 PM
Thursday 04/18/19 03:50 PM 04:50 PM
Thursday 04/04/19 03:25 PM 04:25 PM
Thursday 03/28/19 03:50 PM 04:50 PM
Friday 04/05/19 04:10 PM 05:10 PM
Please Note: Dates and times are subject to change due to ice availability.