C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

Stick & Puck

Cost:  $7.00 / person (must be paid before entering ice)

Requirements:  Helmet (with full face protection for those under 18 years old),
Gloves, stick and Puck, (& skates too)

 

 
 November & December 2018


Rows per page: Page 1 of 1
Day Date Start End
Monday 11/19/18 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
Wednesday 12/19/18 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
Wednesday 11/21/18 03:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday 11/08/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 11/13/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 11/15/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 11/27/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 11/29/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 12/04/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 12/06/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Monday 12/10/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Thursday 12/13/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Tuesday 11/06/18 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Please Note: Dates and times are subject to change due to ice availability.