C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 01/11/2018*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29        Rows per page: Page 1 of 29
Date Day Rink Name Start End
02/15/18 Thursday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/18/18 Thursday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/16/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/13/18 Tuesday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
03/02/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/09/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
03/16/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/22/18 Thursday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/06/18 Tuesday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/25/18 Sunday 2 VSAHA 11:40 AM 01:00 PM
02/23/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/25/18 Thursday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/12/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/02/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/16/18 Tuesday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/26/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/08/18 Thursday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/23/18 Tuesday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/30/18 Tuesday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/19/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
03/23/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/20/18 Tuesday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/01/18 Thursday 2 Stick And Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/26/18 Monday 2 VHTC 09:05 AM 01:05 PM
03/01/18 Thursday 2 VHTC 09:00 AM 01:05 PM
02/18/18 Sunday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:10 PM
02/04/18 Sunday 2 Rice Prep Boys 11:10 AM 01:10 PM
01/28/18 Sunday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:10 PM
02/10/18 Saturday 1 CSB 07:00 AM 01:15 PM
01/27/18 Saturday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:20 PM
01/24/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/03/18 Saturday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:20 PM
03/14/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/01/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
02/28/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/14/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
04/11/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/21/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
03/07/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
04/04/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/07/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
03/28/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
03/21/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/31/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/17/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/27/18 Tuesday 2 Rice Prep Girls 12:00 PM 01:20 PM
02/24/18 Saturday 1 GMG-Youth 12:10 PM 01:25 PM
03/18/18 Sunday 2 NV Wildcats 12:30 PM 01:30 PM
02/05/18 Monday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 01:35 PM
03/17/18 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:10 AM 01:50 PM