C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 10/18/2018*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55        Rows per page: Page 1 of 55
Date Day Rink Name Start End
12/07/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/27/18 Tuesday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/21/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/06/18 Thursday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/01/18 Thursday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/04/18 Tuesday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/10/18 Monday 1 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
10/19/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/13/18 Tuesday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/30/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/02/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/16/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/29/18 Thursday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/28/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/09/18 Friday 2 Rice Prep Boys 09:30 AM 01:00 PM
11/06/18 Tuesday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/18/18 Sunday 2 VT Stars 09:00 AM 01:00 PM
11/23/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
10/26/18 Friday 1 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
10/26/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
11/15/18 Thursday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
03/10/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 09:40 AM 01:00 PM
11/08/18 Thursday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/23/18 Sunday 2 Dynamo 07:00 AM 01:00 PM
12/13/18 Thursday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/14/18 Friday 2 Torney 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/22/18 Saturday 2 Dynamo 07:00 AM 01:00 PM
01/12/19 Saturday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:00 PM
12/20/18 Thursday 2 Stick and Puck 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
12/02/18 Sunday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:10 PM
01/27/19 Sunday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:10 PM
01/13/19 Sunday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:10 PM
12/09/18 Sunday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:10 PM
12/31/18 Monday 2 Rice HS Boys 12:10 PM 01:10 PM
12/16/18 Sunday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:10 PM
02/17/19 Sunday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:10 PM
02/07/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 11:40 AM 01:20 PM
01/05/19 Saturday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:20 PM
02/21/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 01:20 PM
01/08/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 11:40 AM 01:20 PM
11/02/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 09:20 AM 01:20 PM
12/11/18 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
11/21/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/30/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/28/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 01:20 PM
11/28/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
11/03/18 Saturday 2 CSB 07:00 AM 01:20 PM
10/30/18 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
02/20/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
11/14/18 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM