C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 05/07/2021*


C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4        Rows per page: Page 1 of 4
Date Day Rink Name Start End
6/1/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 10:45 PM
6/25/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 7:25 AM 11:45 AM
6/18/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 8:40 AM 11:45 AM
6/2/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 11:55 AM
6/9/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 11:55 AM
5/12/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 11:55 AM
5/19/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 11:55 AM
5/26/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 11:55 AM
5/8/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 AM 12:00 AM
5/8/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 3:15 PM 12:00 AM
6/26/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 12:15 PM 12:00 AM
5/31/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM
5/31/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
6/26/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 3:15 PM 12:00 AM
5/9/2021 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 9:05 PM 12:00 AM
5/9/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 9:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/29/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
6/1/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM
5/10/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 7:30 PM 12:00 AM
5/10/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 8:45 PM 12:00 AM
6/30/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
6/2/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
5/11/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 9:30 PM 12:00 AM
5/11/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM
6/2/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/3/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
5/12/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 7:45 PM 12:00 AM
5/12/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/3/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM
6/4/2021 Friday 1 Available To Rent 9:20 PM 12:00 AM
5/13/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 9:10 PM 12:00 AM
5/13/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
6/4/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/5/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 9:45 AM 12:00 AM
6/5/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 AM 12:00 AM
5/15/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 5:00 PM 12:00 AM
5/15/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 5:45 PM 12:00 AM
6/6/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 9:45 PM 12:00 AM
6/6/2021 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 10:20 PM 12:00 AM
5/16/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 9:45 PM 12:00 AM
6/7/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
6/8/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM
6/8/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:45 PM 12:00 AM
6/9/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
5/18/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 9:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/9/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/10/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
5/19/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
5/19/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/10/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM