C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 06/05/2021*


C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4        Rows per page: Page 4 of 4
Date Day Rink Name Start End
6/24/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 8:30 AM 9:45 AM
7/7/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 6:00 AM 9:45 AM
7/26/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 6:00 AM 9:45 AM
6/24/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/29/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/1/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/30/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/21/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 6:00 AM 9:45 AM
6/20/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 8:00 AM 9:45 AM
7/13/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/28/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 7:30 AM 9:45 AM
6/17/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/16/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/29/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 8:35 AM 9:45 AM
6/15/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/23/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 7:30 AM 9:45 AM
7/30/2021 Friday 1 Available To Rent 6:00 AM 9:45 AM
6/27/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 8:00 AM 9:45 AM
6/23/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/22/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/6/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/15/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/8/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/14/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 6:00 AM 9:45 AM