C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 10/18/2018*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55        Rows per page: Page 1 of 55
Date Day Rink Name Start End
03/12/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 08:50 PM 12:00 AM
04/27/19 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:50 PM
03/13/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 07:25 AM 09:50 AM
04/27/19 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 12:00 AM
10/19/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 09:20 AM 04:35 PM
01/24/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 09:50 AM
10/19/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 11:50 AM
03/12/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 05:40 PM
10/19/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 03:30 PM
03/12/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 04:50 PM
12/28/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 08:00 AM
10/19/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 05:10 PM 06:35 PM
03/12/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 09:50 AM
03/11/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 09:50 PM 12:00 AM
03/11/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 PM 12:00 AM
10/19/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 09:10 PM 12:00 AM
10/20/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 11:50 AM
12/27/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
03/11/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 04:50 PM
03/11/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 05:55 PM
03/10/19 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM
10/20/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 03:40 PM 08:50 PM
03/10/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 09:20 PM 12:00 AM
10/20/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 09:00 PM 10:15 PM
12/27/18 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
10/20/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM
10/20/18 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:40 PM 12:00 AM
01/24/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 08:25 AM 01:20 PM
03/13/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 12:00 PM
03/12/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:10 PM 12:00 AM
12/04/18 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:45 PM 12:00 AM
01/10/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 09:50 AM
04/27/19 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 09:10 PM 12:00 AM
12/27/18 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 02:40 PM 03:50 PM
01/10/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 09:50 AM
03/10/19 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 04:00 PM
03/10/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 08:20 AM
12/27/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 11:20 AM 04:00 PM
01/09/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
01/09/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
10/21/18 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM
10/21/18 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
03/09/19 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:50 PM 12:00 AM
03/09/19 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 09:25 PM 12:00 AM
10/22/18 Monday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 03:30 PM
10/22/18 Monday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 04:00 PM
03/08/19 Friday 2 Available To Rent 09:20 PM 12:00 AM
01/13/19 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM
01/09/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
01/13/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM