C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 01/11/2018*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29        Rows per page: Page 1 of 29
Date Day Rink Name Start End
02/28/18 Wednesday 2 'Robby Glantz Int''l Hockey' 09:30 AM 12:00 PM
02/27/18 Tuesday 2 'Robby Glantz Int''l Hockey' 01:30 PM 04:00 PM
02/27/18 Tuesday 2 'UVM Women''s Club' 08:50 PM 09:50 PM
02/02/18 Friday 2 'UVM Women''s Club' 09:00 PM 11:00 PM
03/02/18 Friday 2 ABCD UVM 06:30 PM 08:30 PM
04/12/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 08:30 PM 12:00 AM
04/12/18 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
04/13/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 09:20 AM 05:10 PM
04/13/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 04:50 PM
01/11/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
02/02/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 11:50 AM
04/13/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 09:20 PM 12:00 AM
02/20/18 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 09:50 AM
02/20/18 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 11:50 AM
04/13/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:10 PM 12:00 AM
04/14/18 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:50 AM
04/14/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:50 AM
04/14/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 07:30 PM 12:00 AM
04/14/18 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 09:50 PM 12:00 AM
04/15/18 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:50 AM
04/15/18 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:50 AM
04/15/18 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM
04/15/18 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
02/02/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 10:50 PM 12:00 AM
02/20/18 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:20 PM 10:20 PM
02/20/18 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:10 PM 12:00 AM
02/20/18 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
02/21/18 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 07:25 AM 09:50 AM
02/21/18 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 12:00 PM
01/12/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
01/12/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 10:35 PM 12:00 AM
02/21/18 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
02/21/18 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
02/22/18 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 09:50 AM
02/22/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 11:50 AM
02/22/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 03:00 PM 04:00 PM
02/22/18 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
02/22/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
02/03/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
02/23/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 11:50 AM
01/13/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 09:25 PM 12:00 AM
02/23/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/13/18 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:45 PM 12:00 AM
02/23/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 02:40 PM
02/23/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 10:45 PM 12:00 AM
02/24/18 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:20 PM 12:00 AM
02/24/18 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
02/25/18 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 02:20 PM
02/25/18 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 02:30 PM 04:00 PM
02/25/18 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM