C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 06/05/2021*


C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4        Rows per page: Page 3 of 4
Date Day Rink Name Start End
7/31/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 4:15 PM 12:00 AM
6/13/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/9/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 11:45 AM
6/14/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 12:35 PM
7/10/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM
6/14/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 3:15 PM 5:00 PM
6/15/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/12/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 12:35 PM
6/16/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/12/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 3:15 PM 5:00 PM
7/12/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
6/17/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/13/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/17/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
6/18/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 8:40 AM 11:45 AM
6/18/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 2:35 PM 5:50 PM
7/14/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 6:00 AM 9:45 AM
6/19/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 12:45 PM 3:45 PM
6/19/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 5:45 PM 12:00 AM
6/20/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 8:00 AM 9:45 AM
6/20/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/15/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/21/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 12:35 PM
6/21/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 3:15 PM 5:00 PM
6/22/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/23/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/16/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 10:00 AM
6/24/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/16/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 2:35 PM 4:05 PM
6/24/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
7/17/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/25/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 7:25 AM 11:45 AM
7/18/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
6/25/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 2:35 PM 4:50 PM
7/19/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 9:05 AM
6/26/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 3:15 PM 12:00 AM
6/27/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 8:00 AM 9:45 AM
6/28/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 12:35 PM
6/28/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 3:15 PM 5:00 PM
6/29/2021 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
6/30/2021 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/23/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 9:00 AM
7/23/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 3:05 PM 4:15 PM
7/1/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 7:15 AM 9:45 AM
7/23/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/24/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:15 AM 12:00 AM
7/2/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 6:15 AM 11:45 AM
7/2/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 2:35 PM 6:45 PM
7/25/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 8:00 AM 9:45 AM
7/25/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 1:35 PM 3:55 PM