C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 06/18/2021*


C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3        Rows per page: Page 1 of 3
Date Day Rink Name Start End
6/30/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/15/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 AM 11:15 AM
7/14/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 AM 11:15 AM
7/13/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 AM 11:15 AM
7/2/2021 Friday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
6/25/2021 Friday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
6/19/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 AM 12:00 AM
7/24/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:15 AM 12:00 AM
7/16/2021 Friday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 AM 2:45 PM
6/23/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 AM 12:00 AM
7/19/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
6/27/2021 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
7/23/2021 Friday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
7/17/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:15 PM 12:00 AM
6/21/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 10:20 PM 12:00 AM
6/20/2021 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 10:20 PM 12:00 AM
7/18/2021 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM
7/17/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
7/7/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
6/22/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:35 PM 12:00 AM
7/6/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:45 PM 12:00 AM
7/13/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:45 PM 12:00 AM
7/20/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
6/24/2021 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
7/18/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
7/27/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
6/24/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 10:55 PM 12:00 AM
6/20/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/12/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
6/29/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/5/2021 Monday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/23/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/30/2021 Friday 2 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
7/24/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 11:15 AM 12:00 AM
7/26/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 11:15 AM 12:45 PM
7/3/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 11:15 AM 12:00 AM
7/3/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 11:30 AM 12:00 AM
6/21/2021 Monday 1 Available To Rent 11:45 AM 1:45 PM
6/24/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 11:45 AM 1:45 PM
6/23/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 11:45 AM 1:45 PM
6/22/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 11:45 AM 1:45 PM
7/1/2021 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 4:35 PM
7/2/2021 Friday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 4:45 PM
6/29/2021 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 5:15 PM
6/26/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 12:15 PM 12:00 AM
7/31/2021 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 12:30 PM 2:45 PM
6/19/2021 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 12:45 PM 3:45 PM
6/30/2021 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 1:30 PM 4:45 PM
7/25/2021 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 1:35 PM 3:55 PM
6/27/2021 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 2:00 PM 3:15 PM