C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 10/18/2018*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55        Rows per page: Page 1 of 55
Date Day Rink Name Start End
02/10/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
03/17/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/30/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/16/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/24/18 Monday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
11/23/18 Friday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/23/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
10/21/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
02/24/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
10/28/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/09/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
11/18/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
03/24/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/31/18 Monday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
04/07/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
01/27/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/02/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
03/03/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
02/03/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
11/11/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
01/13/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
04/14/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
01/06/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
03/10/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/28/18 Friday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
02/16/19 Saturday 2 Dynamo 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
11/04/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/27/18 Thursday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
02/17/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
01/20/19 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
11/25/18 Sunday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
12/26/18 Wednesday 1 Public Skating 01:00 PM 02:30 PM
03/10/19 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 04:00 PM
11/02/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 03:50 PM
12/10/18 Monday 1 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 02:40 PM
10/19/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 03:30 PM
12/21/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 02:50 PM
12/20/18 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 04:00 PM
11/09/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 04:00 PM
11/16/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 03:50 PM
10/26/18 Friday 1 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 03:20 PM
01/12/19 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 02:30 PM
12/28/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 05:00 PM
11/18/18 Sunday 2 CSB 01:10 PM 04:00 PM
12/23/18 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 02:50 PM
10/26/18 Friday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 04:10 PM
12/22/18 Saturday 2 GMG Youth 01:10 PM 02:30 PM
12/31/18 Monday 2 Available To Rent 01:20 PM 02:20 PM
12/09/18 Sunday 2 Dynamo 01:20 PM 04:00 PM
12/02/18 Sunday 2 Dynamo 01:20 PM 04:00 PM