C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 06/22/2019*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18        Rows per page: Page 1 of 18
Date Day Rink Name Start End
08/14/19 Wednesday 1 VHTC 09:40 AM 01:00 PM
07/30/19 Tuesday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
08/01/19 Thursday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
07/31/19 Wednesday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
08/12/19 Monday 1 VHTC 09:40 AM 01:00 PM
08/02/19 Friday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
07/29/19 Monday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
08/15/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 08:20 AM 01:10 PM
08/06/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 12:20 PM 01:10 PM
08/01/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:10 PM
08/13/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:10 PM
08/22/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:10 PM
08/20/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:10 PM
07/23/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:10 PM
07/30/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:10 PM
08/08/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 12:20 PM 01:10 PM
07/05/19 Friday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 01:10 PM
07/01/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 01:10 PM
07/07/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:20 PM 01:20 PM
07/09/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 12:30 PM 01:30 PM
07/11/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 12:30 PM 01:30 PM
06/30/19 Sunday 1 Wilbur 11:40 AM 01:40 PM
08/14/19 Wednesday 2 VHTC 12:40 PM 01:40 PM
06/26/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 01:40 PM
07/31/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 01:40 PM
08/04/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
07/24/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
06/23/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
08/11/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
07/24/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:50 PM
08/18/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
07/25/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:50 PM
07/26/19 Friday 1 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:50 PM
06/30/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
07/22/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:50 PM
07/28/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
07/14/19 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
07/17/19 Wednesday 2 Turcotte 12:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/16/19 Tuesday 2 Turcotte 12:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/15/19 Monday 2 Turcotte 12:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/06/19 Saturday 1 Taggart 01:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/18/19 Thursday 2 Turcotte 12:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/19/19 Friday 2 Turcotte 12:00 PM 02:00 PM
06/27/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:05 PM
06/24/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:05 PM
06/26/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:05 PM
06/25/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:05 PM
08/12/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 02:10 PM
06/27/19 Thursday 2 VHTC 01:20 PM 02:20 PM
08/29/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 02:20 PM