C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 04/07/2020*

Due to COVID-19 concern, starting Wednesday afternoon 3/18/2020, we will be closed, until April 27th.

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30        Rows per page: Page 1 of 30
Date Day Rink Name Start End
08/04/20 Tuesday 1 Celia 10:00 AM 01:00 PM
08/05/20 Wednesday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
08/03/20 Monday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
08/07/20 Friday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
08/14/20 Friday 2 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
08/06/20 Thursday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
07/22/20 Wednesday 1 VT Stars 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
08/10/20 Monday 2 VHTC 09:40 AM 01:00 PM
07/05/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:20 PM 01:20 PM
07/06/20 Monday 2 Available To Rent 12:30 PM 01:30 PM
07/09/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 12:30 PM 01:30 PM
06/28/20 Sunday 1 Wilbur 11:40 AM 01:40 PM
07/24/20 Friday 1 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:50 PM
07/26/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
08/16/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
08/09/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
06/21/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
08/02/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
06/28/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:50 PM 01:50 PM
06/29/20 Monday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 01:50 PM
07/20/20 Monday 1 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:50 PM
07/21/20 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:50 PM
07/23/20 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:50 PM
08/12/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:15 AM 01:55 PM
07/27/20 Monday 1 Girls 4 Hockey 01:00 PM 02:00 PM
06/14/20 Sunday 2 Lamphier 01:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/28/20 Tuesday 1 Girls 4 Hockey 01:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/30/20 Thursday 1 Girls 4 Hockey 01:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/29/20 Wednesday 1 Girls 4 Hockey 01:00 PM 02:00 PM
07/31/20 Friday 1 Girls 4 Hockey 01:00 PM 02:00 PM
06/24/20 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:05 PM
06/23/20 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:05 PM
06/25/20 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:05 PM
06/22/20 Monday 1 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:05 PM
05/10/20 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 10:25 AM 02:10 PM
08/10/20 Monday 2 Available To Rent 01:10 PM 02:10 PM
08/19/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:40 AM 02:20 PM
07/01/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:40 AM 02:20 PM
07/15/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:40 AM 02:20 PM
08/05/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:40 AM 02:20 PM
06/24/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:40 AM 02:20 PM
06/17/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:40 AM 02:20 PM
07/29/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:40 AM 02:20 PM
07/22/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 08:40 AM 02:20 PM
06/13/20 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 11:50 AM 02:30 PM
07/20/20 Monday 2 Available To Rent 10:10 AM 02:40 PM
07/09/20 Thursday 2 VHTC 01:40 PM 02:40 PM
07/08/20 Wednesday 2 VHTC 12:30 PM 02:40 PM
08/03/20 Monday 2 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 02:40 PM
07/27/20 Monday 2 Available To Rent 10:10 AM 02:40 PM