C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 01/23/2020*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56        Rows per page: Page 1 of 56
Date Day Rink Name Start End
02/28/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
08/07/20 Friday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
08/06/20 Thursday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
02/07/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
08/05/20 Wednesday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
02/25/20 Tuesday 2 VHTC 09:40 AM 01:00 PM
03/27/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/24/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
08/04/20 Tuesday 1 Celia 10:00 AM 01:00 PM
03/20/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
03/06/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/21/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
03/08/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 09:40 AM 01:00 PM
08/14/20 Friday 2 Available To Rent 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
02/29/20 Saturday 1 Dynamo 08:30 AM 01:00 PM
08/10/20 Monday 2 VHTC 09:40 AM 01:00 PM
08/03/20 Monday 1 Celia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
03/13/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/31/20 Friday 2 McCarren 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
01/29/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/11/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
02/12/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/26/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/19/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/06/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
02/05/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
03/25/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/13/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/30/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
04/08/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
03/05/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
01/28/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
04/01/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/25/20 Saturday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:20 PM
03/04/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
04/15/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
03/11/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/14/20 Friday 2 Sacred Heart 12:20 PM 01:20 PM
02/18/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
03/18/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/20/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
02/04/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
07/05/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 12:20 PM 01:20 PM
03/29/20 Sunday 1 VSAHA 08:00 AM 01:20 PM
02/24/20 Monday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 01:25 PM
07/06/20 Monday 2 UVM Varsity Men 12:30 PM 01:30 PM
07/09/20 Thursday 2 UVM Varsity Men 12:30 PM 01:30 PM
06/28/20 Sunday 1 Wilbur 11:40 AM 01:40 PM
03/15/20 Sunday 2 Dragon Heart VT 09:00 AM 01:40 PM
03/29/20 Sunday 2 VSAHA 08:20 AM 01:40 PM