C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 08/15/2019*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68        Rows per page: Page 1 of 68
Date Day Rink Name Start End
03/07/20 Saturday 1 NAHA 08:00 AM 01:00 PM
02/29/20 Saturday 1 Dynamo 08:30 AM 01:00 PM
03/08/20 Sunday 2 VHTC 09:40 AM 01:00 PM
08/20/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:30 AM 01:10 PM
02/06/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
02/05/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
11/06/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
10/29/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
01/04/20 Saturday 2 VSAHA 10:40 AM 01:20 PM
02/04/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
10/29/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 01:20 PM
01/03/20 Friday 2 Available To Rent 11:40 AM 01:20 PM
01/02/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 11:40 AM 01:20 PM
02/14/20 Friday 2 Sacred Heart 12:20 PM 01:20 PM
10/23/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/31/20 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 01:20 PM
01/30/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
11/17/19 Sunday 2 Rice Prep Girls 08:30 AM 01:20 PM
12/17/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
01/29/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/28/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
10/09/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/13/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
11/27/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
12/18/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
11/23/19 Saturday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:20 PM
11/15/19 Friday 1 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 01:20 PM
02/12/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/25/20 Saturday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:20 PM
01/24/20 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 01:20 PM
01/23/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
10/30/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/22/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
01/21/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
01/20/20 Monday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 01:20 PM
12/14/19 Saturday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:20 PM
11/09/19 Saturday 2 CSB 06:40 AM 01:20 PM
02/11/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
11/07/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
01/17/20 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 01:20 PM
01/16/20 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
01/15/20 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
02/07/20 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 01:20 PM
01/14/20 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
12/03/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 09:40 AM 01:20 PM
12/19/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
12/04/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
10/31/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM
11/20/19 Wednesday 2 Hoerr 12:10 PM 01:20 PM
12/10/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 01:20 PM