C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 03/18/2019*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11        Rows per page: Page 1 of 11
Date Day Rink Name Start End
03/18/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 04:45 PM
03/18/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 05:10 PM
04/03/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 09:10 PM 12:00 AM
04/03/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
04/04/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 03:15 PM
04/05/19 Friday 1 Available To Rent 09:20 AM 04:00 PM
04/30/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 04:50 PM 05:50 PM
03/18/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 09:50 PM 12:00 AM
03/19/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 09:50 AM
04/30/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 05:40 PM
03/19/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 04:00 PM
04/30/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 03:30 PM
03/19/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 03:50 PM
04/29/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 09:50 PM 12:00 AM
04/29/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 06:30 PM 07:30 PM
04/04/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 05:35 PM
04/09/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 07:40 PM 08:40 PM
04/29/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 05:10 PM
04/07/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 05:30 PM 12:00 AM
04/29/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 05:55 PM
03/19/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:10 PM 12:00 AM
04/28/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
04/28/19 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 09:15 PM 12:00 AM
03/20/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 12:00 PM
03/20/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 07:25 AM 09:50 AM
04/28/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 07:10 PM 08:10 PM
04/28/19 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:20 AM
03/20/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 02:40 PM
03/20/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 01:30 PM 05:00 PM
04/28/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:50 AM
04/05/19 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 05:00 PM
04/27/19 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 09:10 PM 12:00 AM
04/09/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 04:30 PM
04/04/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 04:35 PM 05:35 PM
04/07/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 02:40 PM 03:40 PM
04/09/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 03:55 PM
03/20/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
03/20/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:25 PM 12:00 AM
03/21/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 09:50 AM
04/27/19 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 07:40 PM 12:00 AM
03/21/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 04:45 PM
04/27/19 Saturday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:50 AM
03/21/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 03:45 PM
04/27/19 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 07:50 AM
04/26/19 Friday 1 Available To Rent 09:20 AM 05:50 PM
04/08/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
04/06/19 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 02:30 PM 03:40 PM
04/26/19 Friday 2 Available To Rent 08:20 AM 05:50 PM
04/07/19 Sunday 2 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 04:10 PM
03/21/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM