C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
  
 
 

*Updated 01/14/2019*

C. Douglas Cairns Arena Ice Schedule

Please use the database below to find your groups ice times and also ice that is available to rent.  Ice bookings are taken on a first come first served basis.

Search:
Date Day Name
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28        Rows per page: Page 1 of 28
Date Day Rink Name Start End
03/03/19 Sunday 2 ABCD UVM 02:30 PM 04:00 PM
02/25/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM
02/25/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 10:05 PM 12:00 AM
03/20/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 01:30 PM 05:00 PM
03/20/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 03:50 PM
01/15/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 09:50 AM
01/15/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 02:50 PM
02/18/19 Monday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 02:50 PM
03/05/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 09:10 AM
02/18/19 Monday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 02:40 PM
02/17/19 Sunday 1 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
02/05/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 10:45 PM 12:00 AM
03/20/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 07:25 AM 09:50 AM
03/05/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 02:50 PM
02/26/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 02:40 PM
02/16/19 Saturday 1 Available To Rent 10:50 PM 12:00 AM
03/20/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 12:00 PM
02/06/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 07:25 AM 09:50 AM
02/06/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 12:00 PM
02/15/19 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 PM 12:00 AM
02/15/19 Friday 1 Available To Rent 07:35 PM 09:40 PM
03/19/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:10 PM 12:00 AM
01/16/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 07:25 AM 09:50 AM
01/16/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 12:00 PM
02/22/19 Friday 1 Available To Rent 12:20 PM 01:20 PM
02/26/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 10:10 PM 12:00 AM
02/06/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
01/16/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 01:30 PM 02:40 PM
01/16/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 02:50 PM 03:50 PM
02/15/19 Friday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 02:40 PM
02/15/19 Friday 2 Available To Rent 10:30 AM 02:50 PM
02/26/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 10:50 PM 12:00 AM
02/15/19 Friday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 09:10 AM
02/27/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 07:25 AM 09:50 AM
02/27/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 12:00 PM
02/27/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 03:50 PM
02/06/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:00 PM 12:00 AM
01/16/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 10:20 PM 12:00 AM
01/16/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
02/06/19 Wednesday 1 Available To Rent 11:00 PM 12:00 AM
02/14/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 02:40 PM
03/19/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 12:40 PM 05:00 PM
02/14/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 08:55 AM 01:20 PM
01/17/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 09:50 AM
01/17/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 08:25 AM 01:20 PM
02/07/19 Thursday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 09:50 AM
03/19/19 Tuesday 2 Available To Rent 07:10 AM 05:10 PM
02/07/19 Thursday 1 Available To Rent 08:10 AM 09:50 AM
03/19/19 Tuesday 1 Available To Rent 06:00 AM 09:50 AM
02/27/19 Wednesday 2 Available To Rent 03:00 PM 04:00 PM